Statutory documents

The Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development (the former EURASEC Anti-Crisis Fund) in the amount of US$8.513 billion was established on June 9, 2009, when the Heads of Governments of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Russia and Tajikistan signed the Treaty establishing the EurAsEC Anti-Crisis Fund.

Under the Treaty that established the EFSD, Eurasian Development Bank (EDB) signed the Agreement on the Management of Resources of the Anti-Crisis Fund of the Eurasian Economic Communitywith six countries, which assigned to the EDB the capacity of EFSD Resources' Manager.

The EFSD resources are managed by the EFSD Council and the EFSD Resources’ Manager (EDB) on the basis of the Statute of the EurAsEC Anti-crisis Fund of the Eurasian Economic Community, which forms the essential part of the Treaty establishing the Fund.

Since June 15, 2015, the EurAsEC Anti-Crisis Fund changed its name to the Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development. The share of the Fund's net income can now be used to provide grants to the Fund member states for financing state projects in the social sphere. The relevant changes to the statutory documents were reflected in the Protocol on Amendments to the Treaty on the Establishment of the Anti-Crisis Fund and the Protocol on Amendments to the Fund Management Agreement.



Top

Учредительные документы

Евразийский фонд стабилизации и развития (ранее - Антикризисный Фонд ЕврАзЭС) был учрежден 9 июня 2009 года, когда главы правительств Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, России и Таджикистана подписали Договор об учреждении Антикризисного фонда Евразийского экономического сообщества объемом 8,513 млрд долларов США.

Одновременно с подписанием Договора об учреждении Фонда шесть государств подписали с Евразийским банком развития (ЕАБР) Соглашение об управлении средствами Антикризисного фонда Евразийского экономического сообщества, которое возложило на ЕАБР функции Управляющего средствами Фонда.

Управление средствами Фонда осуществляется Советом Фонда совместно с Управляющим средствами Фонда в порядке, предусмотренном Положением об Антикризисном фонде Евразийского экономического сообщества, которое является неотъемлемой частью Договора об учреждении Фонда.

C 15 июня 2015 года Антикризисный фонд ЕврАзЭС изменил наименование на Евразийский фонд стабилизации и развития. Доля чистой прибыли Фонда теперь может использоваться для предоставления государствам-участникам Фонда грантов для финансирования государственных программ в социальной сфере. Соответствующие изменения в учредительные документы отражены в Протоколе о внесении изменений в Договор об учреждении Фонда и Протоколе о внесении изменений в Соглашение об управлении средствами Фонда.


Наверх