Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development Procurement

To ensure that the financing allocated by the Fund is used as designated and cost-effectively, and the Projects achieve their maximum efficiency, in September 2018, the Resources Manager approved a new three-tier procurement system.

I. The Procurement Policy for EFSD-funded Projects replaced the previous revision of the policy to refine the procurement principles, the selection of procurement procedures for a project, and procurement information to be submitted by the Recipients for project review. The Policy sets out the main procurement principles for EFSD projects:

  • openness – making information about the procurement, rules and procedures accessible to all potential participants by publishing it in open sources;
  • reliability – ensuring that the procedures used conform to those specified in documents, providing timely information in the event of any changes, and addressing complaints;
  • competitiveness – giving priority to competitive procurement methods and ensuring that any eligible persons can take part;
  • conformance to project objectives – making procurement decisions proceeding from project objectives, taking into consideration the market situation, existing risks, and the complexity of procurement; and
  • accountability – ensuring that all procurement stages are documented, all parties to the procurement process are accountable for the decisions made, and all key aspects are agreed between the recipients and the Resources Manager.

II. The Procurement Procedures for EFSD-funded Projects set forth the rules and procedures to be followed by the recipients and participants in the procurement process. The Procedures were developed taking into account procurement approaches used by the leading international development organisations. The document breaks down the procurement process into stages:

  • procurement planning;
  • choosing the procurement method; and
  • implementing each procurement method.

For example, at the planning stage, a procurement strategy needs to be prepared proceeding from the characteristics of each project. If neither of the conventional procurement methods suits project objectives, a separate procurement mechanism may be developed for a project, subject to the Policy requirements.

III. The third tier of the procurement system, standard documentation, is a set of standard templates and forms included in the procurement documentation, as well as proposals to be submitted by participants. The EFSD standard documentation is under development and, until it is adopted, the documentation of other international organisations may be used.

Search by tag

Type:


Top

Закупки Евразийского Фонда Стабилизации и Развития

В целях обеспечении целевого использования средств Фонда и достижения максимальной эффективности реализации Проектов при экономном использовании средств Фонда в сентябре 2018 года Управляющий принял новую трехуровневую систему закупок.

I. Политика закупок по проектам, финансируемым из средств ЕФСР, пришла на смену предыдущей редакции в целях уточнения принципов закупок, выбора применяемых процедур закупок при реализации конкретного проекта и информации по закупкам, которая должна представляться Получателями на этапе рассмотрения проекта. Политика декларирует основные принципы проведения закупок по проектам ЕФСР:

  • открытость – обеспечение доступности информации о Закупке, правилах и процедурах для всех потенциальных участников путем ее публикации в открытых источниках;
  • надежность – соответствие фактически применяемых процедур указанным в документации, своевременное информирование в случае изменений и предоставление разъяснений по жалобам;
  • конкурентность – приоритет конкурентных методов закупок, возможность участия любых правомочных лиц, отвечающих квалификационным требованиям;
  • соответствие целям Проекта – принятие решений о закупках исходя из целей проекта, с учетом состояния рынка, имеющихся рисков и сложности закупки;
  • подконтрольность – четкое документирование всех этапов закупок, ответственность всех сторон закупочного процесса за принятые решения и согласование получателями ключевых аспектов с Управляющим.

II. Процедуры закупок по проектам, финансируемым из средств ЕФСР, устанавливают правила и процедуры, которыми должны руководствоваться получатели и участники закупок. При разработке Процедур во внимание принимались подходы к проведению закупок ведущих международных институтов развития. Документ предлагает четкую регламентацию последовательности шагов по процессу:

  • планирования закупок;
  • выбору метода закупки;
  • применению каждого метода закупок.

Например, на этапе планирования закупок обязательна подготовка стратегии закупок исходя из особенностей каждого конкретного проекта. Помимо классических методов закупок в случаях, если ни один из них не отвечает задачам проекта, возможно формирование отдельного механизма закупки специально под этот проект при соблюдении принципов Политики.

III. Третий уровень системы закупок, типовая документация, представляет собой пакет типовых форм документов в составе документации для закупок и предложений участников закупок. В настоящее время типовая документация ЕФСР находится в разработке, на это время допускается использование документации других международных организаций.

Поиск

Тип:

Уведомление о присуждении контракта

18 Июля 2019

Евразийский банк развития – Управляющий средствами Евразийского фонда стабилизации и развития информирует о том, что по итогам открытого конкурса по выбору консультанта по мониторингу проекта «Реконструкция автомобильной дороги Бишкек-Ош. Фаза IV» контракт был присужден ООО «СЕСТ Инфраструктурный Консалтинг»

Наверх