General procurement notice

Country: REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA
Name of the Project: IRRIGATION SYSTEMS MODERNIZATION PROJECT (ISMP)

The Republic of Armenia has received financing in the amount of US$ 40,000,000 equivalent from the Eurasian Development Bank (EDB) toward the cost of the “Irrigation Systems Modernization Project (ISMP)”, and it intends to apply part of the proceeds to payments for goods, works, related services and consulting services to be procured under this project. This project will be jointly financed by the Government of the Republic of Armenia. Bidding process will be governed by the World Bank’s rules and procedures.

The objectives of the Project are:

  • increasing the efficiency of irrigation systems;
  • expanding the irrigated areas;
  • strengthening the managerial capacities and improving the technical equipment of Water Users Associations (WUAs);
  • Establishment of WUAs’ federations.

The project will include the following activities:

Civil Works under International Competitive Bidding (ICB) procedures

  • Rehabilitation of Main and Secondary Canals (1 tender);
  • Rehabilitation or Construction of On-Farm Irrigation Networks (3 tenders).

Civil Works under National Competitive Bidding (NCB) procedures

  • Conversion from Pumping Irrigation to Gravity Irrigation (3 tenders);
  • Rehabilitation of Main and Secondary Canals (2 tenders);
  • Rehabilitation or Construction of On-Farm Irrigation Networks (1 tender).

Goods under International Competitive Bidding (ICB) procedures

  • Supply and installation of SCADA system for monitoring of electricity consumption; Supply and installation of electrical equipment of pumping stations; Procurement of heavy equipment for WUAs; Procurement of automatic water measuring equipment for large water users; design, supply and installation of new irrigation technologies (drip and sprinkler) on pilot demonstration plots (5 tenders).

Goods under National Competitive Bidding (NCB) procedures

  • Procurement of vehicles for WUAs (1 tender).

Consultancy services under “Quality-and Cost-Based Selection” (QCBS) procedures

  • Design and Author’s Supervision for Construction/Rehabilitation of Gravity Systems, Main and Secondary canals, On-Farm Irrigation Networks of WUAs (3 tenders);
  • Technical Supervision over for Construction/Rehabilitation of Gravity Systems, Main and Secondary canals, On-Farm Irrigation Networks of WUAs (3 tenders).

Procurement of contracts financed by the Eurasian Development Bank will be conducted through the procedures as specified in the World Bank’s Guidelines: Procurement of Goods, Works and Non-Consulting Services under IBRD Loans and IDA Credits & Grants by World Bank Borrowers [January 2011, revised July 2014], and is open to all eligible bidders as defined in the guidelines. Consulting services will be selected in accordance with the World Bank’s Guidelines: Selection and Employment of Consultants under IBRD Loans and IDA Credits & Grants by World Bank Borrowers [January 2011, revised July 2014].

Specific procurement notices for contracts to be bid under International Competitive Bidding (ICB) procedures and for contracts for consultancy services (QCBS) will be announced, as they become available, in UN Development Business/dgMarket, Eurasian Development Bank’s website, Procurement System in the Republic of Armenia of Ministry of Finance’s website www.procurement.am/gnumner.am, on the WEB site of the “Water Sector Projects Implementation Unit” State Agency (appointed as an Implementing Agency) www.piu.am/, as well as in “Hayastani Hanrapetutyun” daily newspaper.

Specific procurement notices for contracts to be bid under National Competitive Bidding (NCB) procedures will be announced, as they become available, in Eurasian Development Bank’s website, Procurement System in the Republic of Armenia of Ministry of Finance’s website www.procurement.am/gnumner.am, on the WEB site of the “Water Sector Projects Implementation Unit” State Agency www.piu.am/, as well as in “Hayastani Hanrapetutyun” daily newspaper.

Interested eligible bidders/consultants requiring additional information, should contact the address below.

State Agency “Water Sector Projects Implementation Unit” of the State Committee of Water Economy under Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Armenia
Attn.: Feliks Melikyan, Director
           Tigran Ishkhanyan, Project’s Coordinator
Address: 75/44, Baghramyan avenue, Yerevan 0033, Republic of Armenia
Tel: (374 10) 277-943
E-mail: fmelikyan@wsdp.am; tishkhanyan@wsdp.am
Website: www.piu.am


Top

Общее извещение о закупках

Страна: Республика Армения
Название проекта: Модернизация Оросительных Систем (МОС)

Республика Армения получила финансирование в размере 40,000,000 долларов США от Евразийского банка развития (ЕБР) на реализацию проекта «Модернизация оросительных систем», и намерена использовать средства для осуществления платежей на закупки товаров, работ, сопутствующих услуг и консультационных услуг в рамках данного проекта. Данный проект будет совместно финансироваться Правительством Республики Армения. Процессы проведения конкурсных торгов будет регулироваться правилами и положениями Всемирного банка.

Основные цели Проекта:

  • повышение эффективности оросительных систем;
  • увеличение площади орошаемых земель;
  • развитие управленческого потенциала и повышение технической оснащенности ассоциаций водопользователей (АВП);
  • создание Федераций АВП.

Проект будет включать в себя следующие мероприятия:

Закупка строительных работ с использованием процедуры Международных конкурсных торгов (МКТ)

  • Восстановление магистральных и межхозяйственных каналов (1 тендер);
  • Восстановление или строительство внутрихозяйственных оросительных систем (3 тендера).

Закупка строительных работ с использованием процедуры Национальных конкурсных торгов (НКТ)

  • Переход от механического орошения к самотечному (3 тендера);
  • Восстановление магистральных и межхозяйственных каналов (2 тендерa);
  • Восстановление или строительство внутрихозяйственных оросительных систем (1 тендер).

Закупка товаров с использованием процедуры Международных конкурсных торгов (МКТ)

  • Поставка и установка системы мониторинга расхода электричества SCADA; поставка и установка электротехнической системы насосных станций; покупка тяжелой техники для АВП; покупка автоматического водомерного оборудования для напорных систем и открытых каналов для крупных водопользователей; проектирование, поставка и установка оборудования для создания пилотного участка новой оросительной технологии (капельное, дождевание) (5 тендеров).

Закупка товаров с использованием процедуры Национальных конкурсных торгов (НКТ)

  • Покупка автомобилей для АВП (1 тендер)

Закупка консультационных услуг с использованием процедуры “Отбор по качеству и стоимости” (QCBS)

  • Проектирование и авторский надзор самотечных систем, магистральных и межхозяйственных каналов, внутрихозяйственных оросительных систем АВП (3 тендера);
  • Технический надзор на строительство/восстановление самотечных систем, магистральных, межхозяйственных каналов и внутрихозяйственных оросительных систем АВП - (3 тендера).

Закупки по контрактам, финансируемым Евразийским банком развития, будут проводиться в соответствии с процедурами, указанными в Руководствах Всемирного Банка: “Закупка товаров, работ и неконсультационных услуг заемщиками Всемирного банка по займам МБРР и кредитам и грантам МАР (январь 2011 года, с изменениями от июля 2014 года)”, открытых для всех правомочных участников, как указано в Руководствах по закупкам. Отбор консултационных услуг будет проводиться в соответствии с процедурами, указанными в Руководствах Всемирного Банка: “Руководство по отбору и найму консультантов Заемщиками Всемирного Банка по займам МБРР и кредитам и грантам МАР (январь 2011 года, с изменениями от июля 2014 года)”.

Специальные объявления о закупках для контрактов, которые будут осуществляться в соответствии с международными конкурсными торгами (МКТ) и по договорам на консультационные услуги (QCBS) будут объявлены, как только они станут доступны, на сайте UN Development Business/dgMarket, электронном сайте Евразийского банка развития, интернет-портале Министерства финансов Республики Армения (Система закупок) www.procurement.am/gnumner.am, на сайте ГУ «Бюро по реализации программ водного сектора» (действующий в качестве Группы реализации Проекта) www.piu.am/, а также в ежедневной газете “Айастани Анрапетутюн”.

Специальные объявления о закупках для контрактов, которые будут осуществляться в соответствии с нацианальными конкурсными торгами (НКТ) будут объявлены, как только они станут доступны, на электронном сайте Евразийского банка развития, интернет-портале Министерства финансов Республики Армения (Система закупок) www.procurement.am/gnumner.am, на сайте ГУ «Бюро по реализации программ водного сектора» www.piu.am/, а также в ежедневной газете “Айастани Анрапетутюн”.

Заинтересованным правомочным участникам торгов/консультантов, требующим дополнительной информации, следует обратиться по приведенному ниже адресу:

Государственное учреждение "Бюро по реализации программ водного сектора" Государственного комитета водного хозяйства при Министерстве сельского хозяйства Республики Армения
Кому: Феликс Меликян, Директор
           Тигран Ишханян, Координатор Проекта
Адрес: Республика Армения, Ереван, 0033, проспект Маршала Баграмяна 75/44
Тел: (+374 10) 27-79-43
Электронная почта: fmelikyan@wsdp.am; tishkhanyan@wsdp.am
Веб-сайт: www.piu.am


Наверх