General procurement notice

The Republic of Armenia has received financing in the amount of US$ 150,000,000 (excluding VAT and other taxes and duties) from the Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development toward the cost of the North-South Road Corridor Investment Program – Tranche 4 and it intends to apply part of the proceeds to payments for works, related services and consulting services to be procured under this financing. This project will be jointly financed by the Government of RA (VAT, other taxes and duties and resettlement expenses).

The project will include the following components:

  • Design and Construction/Reconstruction of Tranche 4 Qajaran-Agarak (Iranian Border) Road (4 Lots);
  • Supervision of Design and Construction/Reconstruction of Tranche 4 Qajaran-Agarak (Iranian Border) Road;
  • Technical Audit.

Procurement of contracts financed by the Eurasian Fund for Stabilization and Development will be conducted through the procedures as specified in the World Bank’s Guidelines: Procurement of goods, works and non-consulting services under IBRD loans and IDA Credits and Grants by World Bank Borrowers (January 2011, revised in July 2014) and is open to all eligible bidders as defined in the guidelines. Consulting services will be selected in accordance with the World Bank’s Guidelines: Selection and Employment of Consultants under IBRD loans and IDA Credits and Grants by World Bank Borrowers (January 2011, revised in July 2014).

Specific procurement notices for contracts to be bid under the World Bank’s international competitive bidding (ICB) procedures and for contracts for consultancy services will be announced, as they become available in UN Development Business, local newspaper of “The Republic of Armenia”, websites of Ministry of Transport and Communication of the Republic of Armenia (www.mtc.am) and “Organization for Implementation of North-South Road Corridor Investment Program” SNCO (www.northsouth.am) and Eurasian Development Bank (http://eabr.org/e/) and Eurasian fund for stabilization and development (http://efsd.eabr.org/e/).

Prequalification of contractors will be required for the following contract: Design and Construction/Reconstruction of Tranche 4 Qajaran-Agarak (Iranian Border) Road (4 Lots).

Interested eligible bidders who wish to be included on the mailing list to receive invitations to prequalify/bid under ICB procedures, and interested consultants who wish to receive a copy of advertisement requesting expressions of interest for consultancy contracts, or those requiring additional information, should contact the address below:

Attention: Mr. Artur Sargsyan, Chief Executive Officer

Address: 58, Pushkin Street

City: Yerevan

ZIP Code: 0002

Country: Republic of Armenia

Telephone: (+37460) 50-68-70 (-71)

Electronic mail address: info@northsouth.am


Top

Общее уведомление о закупке

Республика Армения получилa финансирование в размере 150 млн долларов США (без учета НДС и других налогов и сборов) из средств Евразийского фонда стабилизации и развития (ЕАБР) для финансирования Инвестиционной программы дорожного коридора «Север-Юг»-Транш 4, и намерена использовать часть средств на оплату работ, услуг, связанных с ними и консультационных услуг, которые будут закуплены в рамках этого финансирования. Проект софинансируется правительством РА (в части НДС, других налогов и сборов и затрат на переселение).

Проект включает следующие компоненты:

  1. Проектирование и строительство (реконструкция) участка Каджаран–Агарак (иранская граница), Транш 4 (4 лота).
  2. Надзор за проектированием и строительством (реконструкцией) участка Каджаран – Агарак (иранская граница).
  3. Технический аудит.

Закупки по контрактам, финансируемые Евразийским фондом стабилизации и развития, будут проводиться в рамках процедур, изложенных в Руководстве Всемирного банка: Закупки по займам МБРР и кредитам МАР и грантам заемщиков Всемирного банка (январь 2011,пересмотренный в июле 2014), и открыты для всех правомочных участников, как это определено в руководящих принципах. Консультационные услуги будут отобраны в соответствии с Руководством Всемирного банка: Отбор и наем консультантов по займам МБРР и кредитам МАР и грантам заемщиков Всемирного банка (январь 2011,пересмотренный в июле 2014).

Специальные уведомления о закупках по контрактам, по которым будут объявлены торги в соответствии с процедурами Международных конкурсных торгов Всемирного банка (МКТ), а также по контрактам на консультационные услуги, будут объявлены по мере доступности в UN Development Business, в местной газете «Республика Армения», на веб-сайтах Министерства транспорта и связи РА (www.mtc.am) и «Организации по реализации инвестиционной программы дорожного коридора «Север-Юг» ГНКО (www.northsouth.am) и на веб-сайтах Евразийского банка развития (http://eabr.org/) и Евразийского фонда стабилизации и развития (http://efsd.eabr.org/).

Преквалификация подрядчиков требуется для следующих контрактов: Проектирование и строительство Транша 4: Каджаран – Агарак (иранская граница) (4 лота).

Заинтересованные правомочные участники, которые хотят быть включены в список адресатов для получения приглашений на предварительный квалификационный отбор в соответствии с процедурами Международных конкурсных торгов (МКТ) и заинтересованные консультанты, желающие получить копию объявления выражений заинтересованности для консультационных контрактов, а также те, которые нуждаются в дополнительной информации, могут обратиться по указанному ниже адресу:

Инвестиционная программа дорожного коридора «Север-Юг»

Вниманию Генерального директора, господина Артура Саркисяна

Адрес: ул.Пушкина д.58

Город: Ереван

Индекс: 0002

Страна: Республика Армения

Телефон: (+37460) 50-68-70 (-71)

Адрес электронной почты: info@northsouth.am


Наверх